Adresy mailowe do nauczycieli

  • Beata Mędrecka-Bańka – bmedrecka@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Renata Pardela (pedagog szkolny) – renata-pardela@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Anna Szlachta – anna-szlachta@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • ks. Mariusz Bednarek – mariusz-bednarek@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Krzysztof Czyż – krzysztof-czyz@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Ewa Drabek – ewa-drabek@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Angelika Fabjańska – angelika-fabjanska@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Magdalena Fidyk – magdalena-fidyk@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Anna Grochowska – anna-grochowska@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Beata Kita – beata-kita@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Mariusz Kołton – mariusz-kolton@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Joanna Łapaj – joanna-lapaj@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Patryk Majka – patryk-majka@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Katarzyna Nowak – katarzyna-nowak@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Elżbieta Pustułka – elzbieta-pustulka@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Krystyna Rok – krystyna-rok@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Angelina Stolarczyk – angelina-stolarczyk@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Iwona Szewczyk – iwona-szewczyk@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Elżbieta Wieczorek – elzbieta-wieczorek@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Joanna Wojdas – joanna-wojdas@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Aneta Wysocka – aneta-wysocka@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Magdalena Janik – magdalena-janik@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Magdalena Zagrobelna – magdalena-zagrobelna@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com
  • Radosław Cierpiński – radoslaw-cierpinski@zsporeba.onmicrosoft.com